Committee Chairpersons  2020 - 2021


Gillian Isnor-McVeigh


Lynda Harris

Newsletter Editor:

Liz Stenson

Speaker Co-ordinator:

Martha Ewart

Dining Co-ordinator:

Position to be filled

Trips Co-ordinator:

Position to be filled

Local Activities Co-ordinator:

Jane Lewis

Interest Groups Co-ordinator

Ray Attard

Social Co-ordinators:

Janice O'Brien

Linda Cole

Caring Co-ordinator:

Betty Wells

Special Projects Co-ordinator

David Mallinson

Equipment Manager:

Marty O'Brien

Assistant Equipment Manager:

Henry Van Stralen


Earl Lambert

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software